• Home
  • |
  • Gold Rate History

Gold Rate History

Date & Day Time Gold 24KT Gold 22KT Gold 18KT
Saturday 20th April 2024 2:17 AM ₹ 6805.00 ₹ 5567.00
Friday 19th April 2024 11:26 AM ₹ 6815.00 ₹ 5575.00
Thursday 18th April 2024 10:42 AM ₹ 6765.00 ₹ 5535.00
Tuesday 16th April 2024 11:06 AM ₹ 6795.00 ₹ 5559.00
Monday 15th April 2024 11:33 AM ₹ 6705.00 ₹ 5485.00
Saturday 13th April 2024 3:41 AM ₹ 7000.00 ₹ 6650.00 ₹ 5440.00
Friday 12th April 2024 10:10 AM ₹ 6720.00 ₹ 5498.00
Thursday 11th April 2024 10:35 AM ₹ 6620.00 ₹ 5416.00
Tuesday 9th April 2024 11:37 AM ₹ 6575.00 ₹ 5379.00
Monday 8th April 2024 10:50 AM ₹ 6565.00 ₹ 5371.00