• Home
  • |
  • Gold Rate History

Gold Rate History

Date & Day Time Gold 24KT Gold 22KT Gold 18KT
Wednesday 1st February 2023 10:35 AM ₹ 5275.00 ₹ 4320.00
Tuesday 31st January 2023 10:54 AM ₹ 5250.00
Saturday 28th January 2023 11:33 AM ₹ 5265.00 ₹ 4307.00
Friday 27th January 2023 10:46 AM ₹ 5250.00
Thursday 26th January 2023 11:08 AM ₹ 5310.00 ₹ 4344.00
Tuesday 24th January 2023 10:31 AM ₹ 5270.00 ₹ 4311.00
Monday 23rd January 2023 10:44 AM ₹ 5235.00
Saturday 21st January 2023 10:41 AM ₹ 5225.00
Friday 20th January 2023 11:11 AM ₹ 5235.00 ₹ 4283.00
Wednesday 18th January 2023 11:31 AM ₹ 5200.00