• Home
  • |
  • Gold Rate History

Gold Rate History

Date & Day Time Gold 24KT Gold 22KT Gold 18KT
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:37 AM ₹ 4765.00 ₹ 3898.00
Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:54 AM ₹ 4790.00 ₹ 3919.00
Tuesday 24th May 2022 11:01 AM ₹ 4775.00 ₹ 3906.00
Monday 23rd May 2022 11:39 AM ₹ 4705.00 ₹ 3850.00
Saturday 21st May 2022 10:56 AM ₹ 4695.00 ₹ 3841.00
Friday 20th May 2022 10:41 AM ₹ 4670.00 ₹ 3820.00
Thursday 19th May 2022 11:02 AM ₹ 4620.00 ₹ 3780.00
Wednesday 18th May 2022 11:39 AM ₹ 4600.00 ₹ 3763.00
Friday 13th May 2022 12:58 PM ₹ 4635.00 ₹ 3792.00
Thursday 12th May 2022 11:40 AM ₹ 5200.00 250.00 ₹ 4710.00 ₹ 3853.00